VOLTIS GmbH & Co | Contact | Contact partner

Contact | Contact partner

Contact | Contact partner


Management

Christian Lasslop

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 111
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 8061
Email christian.lasslop@voltis.com


Development

Andy Schmidt

Andy Schmidt

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 113
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
Email andy.schmidt@voltis.com


Purchasing

Petra Leubecher

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 100
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 8061
Email petra.leubecher@voltis.com


 

Ina Rauch

Ina Rauch

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 102
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 8061
Email ina.rauch@voltis.com


Order processing

Sylvia Stützkowski

Sylvia Stützkowsky

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 114
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
Email sylvia.stuetzkowsky@voltis.com


Sales

Gertrud Frank

Gertrud Frank

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 101
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 201
Email gertrud.frank@voltis.com


Ivonne Abe

Ivonne Abe

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 131
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
Email ivonne.abe@voltis.com


IT

Andreas Kreutz

Andreas Kreutz

Telephone +49 (0)6681 / 96749 130
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
Email andreas.kreutz@voltis.com