Kontakt | Ansprechpartner

Kontakt | Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsleitung

Christian Lasslop

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 111
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 8061
E-Mail christian.lasslop@voltis.com


Entwicklung

Waldemar Kunz

Waldemar Kunz

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 115
Home-Office +49 (0)7191 / 340529
Fax +49 (0)7191 / 340530
E-Mail waldemar.kunz@voltis.com
Andy Schmidt

Andy Schmidt

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 113
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
E-Mail andy.schmidt@voltis.com


Einkauf

Heike Lang

Heike Lang

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 100
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 8061
E-Mail heike.lang@voltis.com


 

Regina Wagner

Regina Wagner

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 132
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 8061
E-Mail regina.wagner@voltis.com


Auftragsbearbeitung

Sylvia Stützkowski

Sylvia Stützkowsky

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 114
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
E-Mail sylvia.stuetzkowsky@voltis.com


Vertrieb

Gertrud Frank

Gertrud Frank

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 101
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 201
E-Mail gertrud.frank@voltis.com


Ina Rauch

Ina Rauch

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 102
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
E-Mail ina.rauch@voltis.com

Ivonne Abe

Ivonne Abe

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 131
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
E-Mail ivonne.abe@voltis.com


EDV

Andreas Kreutz

Andreas Kreutz

Telefon +49 (0)6681 / 96749 130
Fax +49 (0)6681 / 96749 200
E-Mail andreas.kreutz@voltis.com